DEVIN TOWNSEND Releases ‘FORGIVE ME’ Audio From Forthcoming “DEVOLUTION #3 – Empath Live In America”

today2023-07-12 38

share close

Devin Townsend recently announced the third release in his Devolution series – “Devoluton #3 – Empath Live In America” will be hitting store shelves August 4.

As Devin explains: “Hello everyone 🙂 continuing in the “Devolution” series of albums (which has been an avenue for us to release cool little curiosities on the side of regular releases) we bring you “Devolution #3 – Empath Live In America”.

Check out the track below.

“Devolution #3 – Empath Live In America” Tracklisting:

Intro / “Evermore”
“March of the Poozers”
“Fuck Around Section”
“Gigpig Jam”
“Forgive Me”

BUY >>> DEVIN TOWNSEND – “Devolution #3 – Empath Live In America” CD >>> https://amzn.to/3PPPo7z

BUY >>> DEVIN TOWNSEND – “Devolution #3 – Empath Live In America” VINYL >>> https://amzn.to/43pZjUp


Click Above To Purchase

Written by: differentstagesradio

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms!