ENVY OF NONE (Alex Lifeson) New EP In June

today2023-04-21 54

share close
ENVY OF NONE have announced they will be releasing a new EP “THIS IS NOW”  June 9 on Kscope

The all-star line up of Alex Lifeson, Andy Curran, Maiah Wynne and Alf Annibalini, continue their exponential growth of their trippy, edgy atmospheric sound that took the world by surprise.

The new EP is made up of very adventurous tracks that consist of remixes of ‘Dumkoptf” and ‘Dog’s Life’. Alongside ‘Lethe River’ and ‘You’ll Be Sorry’ only previously released on the deluxe edition of their debut record.

Following these, the EP culminates with a newly recorded track, ‘That Was Then’. The song undulates with progressive dexterity and is a perfect example of the unbound writing ability this incredible band showcase. All tracks were written, arranged, recorded and produced by ENVY OF NONE.

Pre-Order ENVY OF NONE “THIS IS NOW” CD >>> https://burningshed.com/store/envyofnone

ENVY OF NONE  ‘Never Said I Love You’ 

Click Above To Pre-Order ENVY OF NONE "THIS IS NOW" EP

Written by: differentstagesradio

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms!