Featured

EUROPE Premiere New Single and Video “HOLD YOUR HEAD UP”

today2023-09-28 20

Background
share close
EUROPE have just released the brand new single “HOLD YOUR HEAD UP” available this Friday 29th September at 00:01 am localized (Sweden) time.
 
If you would like to pre-save/pre-add the song please use the following link: https://lnk.to/EuropeHoldYourHeadUp which will also be the ‘out now’ once the song is live.
 
EUROPE recorded the song at Atlantis Studios in Stockholm with producer Klas Åhlund (Ghost, Robyn) and it was mixed by Stefan Glaumann (Rammstein, Def Leppard) who also mixed EUROPE’S Secret Society album.
 
Due to the Worldwide release and the varying time zones EUROPE are pleased to say you can view the VIDEO for the song on the europethebandtv official YouTube account this THURSDAY 28th at 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST / 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT

BUY >>> EUROPE “Original Album Classics” 5CD Box Set 

Europe “Hold Your Head Up”

Click Above To Purchase

FEATURED SHOWS

Written by: differentstagesradio

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms! 

Navigate

0%
fr_CAFrench