BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION Unveil New Song & Lyric Video “RED RUN” From Forthcoming Album ‘V’

today2024-04-05 11

share close

BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION,  featuring vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (DEEP PURPLE, BLACK SABBATH), guitarist Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham (LED ZEPPELIN) and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (DREAM THEATER, ALICE COOPER, BILLY IDOL), have just released their second single, “Red Sun” taken from BCC‘s upcoming album, “V”, arriving June 14. Pre-Order below.

“Red Sun” is a profound piece in BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION‘s discography, showcasing the band’s growth and mutual respect. It stands as a beacon of their shared philosophy — to create music that is authentic, heartfelt, and a reflection of their collective experiences and musical prowess.


“V” track Listing:

01. Enlighten
02. Stay Free
03. Red Sun
04. Restless
05. Letting Go
06. Skyway
07. You’re Not Alone
08. Love And Faith
09. Too Far Gone
10. The Open Road


Click Above To Purchase
Click Above To Buy Tickets
Click Above To Buy Tickets
Click Above To Buy Tickets

Written by: differentstagesradio

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms!