THE END MACHINE (George Lynch) Announce New Album THE QUANTUM PHASE Release New Video “SILENT WINTER”

today2024-01-16 10

share close
2024 launches with a bang thanks to the announcement of ‘The Quantum Phase’, the highly anticipated new record from supergroup THE END MACHINE. The announcement signals a notable change in personnel as well. Singer Robert Mason has officially parted ways with the group, paving the way for Girish Pradhan, the rising superstar vocalist known for his work under the moniker Girish And The Chronicles and more recently, with Joel Hoekstra’s 13. The addition of Girish Pradhan to the band is a testament to the keen discernment of Serafino Perugino, president, and founder of Frontiers Records. Perugino, who serves as the executive producer for THE END MACHINE, recognized the incredible talent and potential in Pradhan and brought him to the attention of the band.
To herald this fantastic change and new album, THE END MACHINE shares their first single off of ‘The Quantum Phase,’ entitled “Silent Winter.” The track is accompanied by a new music video.
Jeff Pilson comments on the new track: “‘Silent Winter’ is a song about the bleak prospects for humanity if we keep on our current trajectory. ‘Quantum Phase’ – the album – deals with what we must do to change course.”
Established in 2018, THE END MACHINE released their eponymous debut album, ‘The End Machine,‘ in 2019 bringing early acclaim for not only contemporary production and a modern attitude, but also their perfectly crafted songs, paying homage to their roots and the music that they love. This attitude and talent was equally on display with their 2021 sophomore album, ‘Phase2’. 
In delivering 2024’s ‘The Quantum Phase,’ THE END MACHINE has not only surpassed expectations but has penned the record of their lives! With each note and lyric, they have exceeded their own artistic aspirations, collectively crafting the album they always wished they had written. This monumental work stands as a testament to THE END MACHINE‘s evolution, showcasing not only their musical prowess but also their unwavering dedication to pushing the boundaries of their creative expression.
THE END MACHINE ‘Quantum Phase’ Track-listing
1) Black Hole Extinction
2) Silent Winter
3) Killer of the Night
4) Hell or High Water
5) Stand Up
6) Burning Man
7) Shattered Glass Heart
8) Time
9) Hunted
10) Stranger in the Mirror
11) Into the Blazing Sun
Click Above To Purchase
Click Above To Buy Tickets
Click Above To Buy Tickets

Written by: differentstagesradio

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms!