JOEL HOEKSTRA’s 13 (Whitesnake | TSO) Releases New Video and Single ‘TORN INTO LIES’

today2023-05-17 2 1

share close

JOEL HOEKSTRA (Whitesnake | Trans-Siberian Orchestra | Revolution Saints) recently announced the upcoming third release from his solo project, JOEL HOEKSTRA’s 13, entitled “CRASH OF LIFE”, on June 16 via Frontiers Music Srl.  

Check out the new single and video below for ‘TORN INTO LIES’

BUY JOEL HOEKSTRA’s 13 “CRASH OF LIFE” CD >>> https://amzn.to/3MAt2Vv

“CRASH OF LIFE” tracklisting:

1. Everybody Knows Everything 

2. Crash Of Life

3. Damaged Goods

4. Torn Into Lies

5. Far Too Deep

6. Not Tonight

7. Over You

8. I Would Cry For Love

9. Don’t Have Words

10. Find A Way

11. You’re Right For Me

12. Through The Night


Joel Hoekstra -Guitars

Girish Pradhan -Lead Vocals

Vinny Appice -Drums

Tony Franklin -Bass

Derek Sherinian – Keyboards

Jeff Scott Soto – Backing Vocals


Click Above To Purchase

Written by: differentstagesradio

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms!