METAL CHURCH Release New Single! New album in May!

today2023-03-23 12

share close

Seattle Thrash/Power Metal pioneers METAL CHURCH will release their 13th studio album, “Congregation Of Annihilation”, on May 26 through Rat Pak Records (America) and Reaper Entertainment (Europe).

Founding guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof comments: “This new album is starting a new chapter in the METAL CHURCH legacy. I really love this album. It’s a fresh approach for us in one way, but also a return to the very beginnings of METAL CHURCH as part of the New American Thrash Metal movement. This record contains some of the most aggressive songs we have recorded. I hope the fans will like it as much as we do.”

“Congregation Of Annihilation” track-listing

01. Another Judgement Day
02. Congregation Of Annihilation
03. Pick A God And Prey
04. Children Of The Lie
05. Me The Nothing
06. Making Monsters
07. Say A Prayer With 7 Bullets
08. These Violent Thrills
09. All That We Destroy
10. My Favorite Sin (bonus track)
11. Salvation (bonus track)

You can pre-order METAL CHURCH “Congregation Of Annihilation” in multiple formats and configurations via Rat Pak Records here>>> https://www.ratpakrecordsamerica.com/metal-church

Metal Church ‘Pick A God And Prey’  


Click Graphic Above to Pre-Order

Written by: differentstagesradio

Rate it

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms!