PRONG Release New Single ‘THE DESCENT’ From Forthcoming Album “STATE OF EMERGENCY”

today2023-09-06 7

share close

PRONG will release their 13th studio album, “State Of Emergency”, out October 6 via Steamhammer / SPV.

The track is a perfect blend of that impeccable recipe of punk, metal and thrash that makes up Prong’s signature sound, and shows Tommy Victor and the boys are primed and ready to tear some faces off with “State Of Emergency”.

Tommy Victor comments: “The Descent’ has a narrative of isolation, confusion, and hopelessness due to the intervention of media.”

“State Of Emergency” track listing:

01. The Descent
02. State Of Emergency
03. Breaking Point
04. Non-Existence
05. Light Turns Black
06. Who Told Me
07. Obeisance
08. Disconnected
09. Compliant
10. Back (NYC)
11. Working Man (RUSH Cover)

BUY >>> Prong “State Of Emergency” CD 

PRONG ‘The Descent’

Click Above To Purchase


Written by: differentstagesradio

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms!