Hard Rock

90 Results / Page 1 of 10

Background

Featured

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA Inks Deal With NAPALM RECORDS

Info below courtesy of THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA camp... THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA inks record deal with NAPALM RECORDS!!! Exciting and big things to come !!! We are now heading on to a Latin American tour this week, followed by a summer of festival shows across Europe, including festivals such as Alcatraz Festival festival in Belgium and Bloodstock Open Air in the UK and this announcement makes the year even more perfect! Our Captain […]

today2024-04-18 9

Featured

BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION Unveil New Song & Lyric Video “RED RUN” From Forthcoming Album ‘V’

BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION,  featuring vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (DEEP PURPLE, BLACK SABBATH), guitarist Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham (LED ZEPPELIN) and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (DREAM THEATER, ALICE COOPER, BILLY IDOL), have just released their second single, "Red Sun" taken from BCC's upcoming album, "V", arriving June 14. Pre-Order below."Red Sun" is a profound piece in BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION's discography, showcasing the band's growth and mutual respect. It stands as a beacon of […]

today2024-04-05 7

Featured

PSYCHOTIC WALTZ ‘THE DEFINITIVE RE-ISSUES 2024’ CD & Vinyl Coming Soon

Info below courtesy of the PSYCHOTIC WALTZ FB page... Now we can share: our wonderful label home Inside Out Musichave collaborated with us to reissue the Psychotic Waltz catalog in deluxe, definitive editions. Our first four albums are getting reissued on 180-gram gatefold vinyl (remastered for dynamic range), as well as each getting a strictly limited 2CD set (again, each carefully remastered) with a bonus disc packed full of rare […]

today2024-03-29 22

Featured

Celebrate 40 YEARS of ‘LOVE AT FIRST STING’ Today With SCORPIONS Classic Concerts

Info below courtesy of the SCORPIONS FB page... Join us TODAY to celebrate 40 years of 'Love At First Sting' on our YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/Scorpions 1. Scorpions - Rockpop in Concert (17/12/1983)https://youtu.be/iSNDNn9FTwARELEASE 4pm UTC / 5pm CET / 12pm ET 2. The Story of 'Love At First Sting'https://youtu.be/MGIsHEBY8dcRELEASE: 5pm UTC / 6pm CET / 1pm ET 3. Scorpions - Live in Tokyo | Super Rock 1984https://youtu.be/278LvSGkGdMRELEASE: 6pm UTC / 6.45pm CET / 2pm […]

today2024-03-27 11

Featured

BLACK SABBATH Detail ANNO DOMINI 1989-1995 “TONY MARTIN YEARS” Boxed Set Collection

Black Sabbath’s history with singers Ozzy Osbourne and Ronnie James Dio has been chronicled extensively through the years in multiple collections. Until now, no boxed set has focused on Black Sabbath’s time with Tony Martin, the band’s second-longest-serving singer.Rhino explores this prolific period from the godfathers of heavy metal in a new collection that brings four albums back into print after an extended absence. ANNO DOMINI 1989-1995 will be available from Rhino […]

today2024-03-22 23

Featured

MANIC EDEN (Adrian Vandenberg, Rudy Sarzo, Tommy Aldridge, Ron Young) Self-Titled Debut Album To Be Reissued on CD & VINYL

MANIC EDEN were a short-lived hard rock band consisting of former members of Whitesnake and Little Caesar. Following David Coverdale's decision to place Whitesnake on indefinite hiatus in the early 1990s, Manic Eden was founded in 1993 and had 3 members of Whitesnake from the 'Slip Of The Tongue'-era: Adrian Vandenberg (Guitar), Rudy Sarzo (Bass), Tommy Aldridge (Drums). Little Caesar vocalist Ron Young was the final piece of the puzzle. In […]

today2024-03-21 18

Featured

SEBASTIAN BACH To Release New Album ‘CHILD WITHIN THE MAN’ and Drops New Single “EVERYBODY BLEEDS”

"An album more than 10 years in the making." That's how former SKID ROW singer Sebastian Bach describes his new solo LP, 'Child Within The Man', set for release on May 10 via Reigning Phoenix Music. Pre-order below. The 11-track album was recorded in Orlando, Florida; produced and mixed by Michael "Elvis" Baskette; engineered by Jef Moll, assistant engineered by Josh Saldate and mastered by Robert Ludwig of Gateway Mastering. Bachwrote […]

today2024-03-15 15

Featured

KISS To Release ‘CREATURES OF THE NIGHT’ 40th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set In April

In 2022, KISS celebrated the 40th anniversary of Creatures Of The Night, one of the band’s defining works, with a massive super deluxe version of the album. Originally released as a CD collection, KISS have announced the vinyl version, the Creatures Of The Night 40th 9LP Super Deluxe Edition, will be released on April 26. Pre-Order below. The anniversary edition boasts an astounding 103 total tracks with 75 tracks being unreleased on vinyl. […]

today2024-03-11 21

Featured

BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION Announce New Album ‘V’ and Release New Song “STAY FREE”

Black Country Communion, the iconic rock supergroup featuring the talents of Joe Bonamassa, Glenn Hughes, Jason Bonham, and Derek Sherinian, is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of their highly anticipated fifth studio album, 'V', available worldwide on June 14. To celebrate, fans are treated to the immediate release of the album's heavy funk lead single, "Stay Free," out today on all major streaming platforms. Listen to “Stay Free” down […]

today2024-03-01 10

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms! 

Navigate

0%
en_CAEnglish