Scorpions

2 Results / Page 1 of 1

Background

Featured

Celebrate 40 YEARS of ‘LOVE AT FIRST STING’ Today With SCORPIONS Classic Concerts

Info below courtesy of the SCORPIONS FB page... Join us TODAY to celebrate 40 years of 'Love At First Sting' on our YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/Scorpions 1. Scorpions - Rockpop in Concert (17/12/1983)https://youtu.be/iSNDNn9FTwARELEASE 4pm UTC / 5pm CET / 12pm ET 2. The Story of 'Love At First Sting'https://youtu.be/MGIsHEBY8dcRELEASE: 5pm UTC / 6pm CET / 1pm ET 3. Scorpions - Live in Tokyo | Super Rock 1984https://youtu.be/278LvSGkGdMRELEASE: 6pm UTC / 6.45pm CET / 2pm […]

today2024-03-27 11

Featured

Scorpions ‘Tokyo Tapes’ to be reissued on Yellow Vinyl

SCORPIONS 'Tokyo Tapes' to be reissued by the ArtOfTheAlbumStore May. 5, 2023.  While the SCORPIONS were still slowly trudging their way up in Europe, they were already a recognized force in Japan, and 'Virgin Killer' was the first album to be gilded in the land of the rising sun. So it was high time for the first trip to the Far East. Four months after the release of 'Taken By […]

today2023-03-21 10

Who we are

Different Stages Radio is a division of SCRAPE Records | SCRAPE Radio broadcasting from Vancouver, BC Canada – Copyright 2024

Website Design & Maintenance:

J.J. Caithcart – DSR HOST

About DSR

Our radio is always online!

Listen now completely free!

New episodes every Tuesday!

Previous episodes also available!

Listen here and on most streaming platforms! 

Navigate

0%
en_CAEnglish